Contact information

Phimex Douane Expediteurs Waddinxveen B.V.

Distributieweg 11
2742 RB Waddinxveen
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 180-633111
F: +31 (0) 180-631199

Henk Bresijn H.Bresijn@phimex.nl General matters, director
Herman Bresijn Herman@phimex.nl Import & export
Piet Koele Piet@phimex.nl Financial administration
Amanda Boin Amanda@phimex.nl General matters, import & export
Remco Wijers Remco@phimex.nl Import & export, fiscal representation

Phimex Warehousing B.V.

Haven no. 2330
Van Maasdijkweg 37
3088 EC Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 10-4283100
F: +31 (0) 10-4283109

Michel Bresijn Michel@phimex.nl Hangar scheduling & stock control
Fia Klijnsmit Fia@phimex.nl Front office employee

AEO-certified company

AEO logo