Kontaktdaten

Phimex Douane Expediteurs Waddinxveen B.V.

Distributieweg 11
2742 RB Waddinxveen
Niederlande

T: +31 (0) 180-633111
F: +31 (0) 180-631199

Henk Bresijn H.Bresijn@phimex.nl Allgemeine Angelegenheiten, Direktor
Herman Bresijn Herman@phimex.nl Import & Export
Piet Koele Piet@phimex.nl Buchhaltung
Amanda Boin Amanda@phimex.nl Allgemeine Angelegenheiten, Import & Export
Remco Wijers Remco@phimex.nl Import & Export, Steuerräpresentation

Phimex Warehousing B.V.

Haven no. 2330
Van Maasdijkweg 37
3088 EC Rotterdam
Niederlande

T: +31 (0) 10-4283100
F: +31 (0) 10-4283109

Michel Bresijn Michel@phimex.nl Lagerplanung & Vorratsverwaltung
Fia Klijnsmit Fia@phimex.nl Schalter-Mitarbeiter

AEO-zertifiziert

AEO logo