Contactgegevens

Phimex Douane Expediteurs Waddinxveen B.V.

Distributieweg 11
2742 RB Waddinxveen

T: 0180-633111
F: 0180-631199

Henk Bresijn H.Bresijn@phimex.nl Algemene zaken, directeur
Herman Bresijn Herman@phimex.nl Import & export
Piet Koele Piet@phimex.nl Financiële administratie
Amanda Boin Amanda@phimex.nl Algemene zaken, import & export
Remco Wijers Remco@phimex.nl Import & export, fiscale vertegenwoordiging

Phimex Warehousing B.V.

Haven no. 2330
Van Maasdijkweg 37
3088 EC Rotterdam

T: 010-4283100
F: 010-4283109

Michel Bresijn Michel@phimex.nl Loodsplanning & voorraadbeheer
Fia Klijnsmit Fia@phimex.nl Baliemedewerkster

AEO-gecertificeerd

AEO logo